Day Thirteen

Yesterdays story came along nicely thanks to a picture prompt I found on Kellie Elmore’s blog . I know what that picture did for me, but I wonder what it would inspire you to write about?

Today I’ve decided to go all Christmassy… Yes that’s right, I said Christmas! Would you believe that there is a competition to write a Christmas Celebrations poem. The criteria is no more than 14 lines so that should be easy enough, although with all the lovey weather we’ve been having I might find it hard to imagine open fires, snowfall and Santa!

I will try and add some more poetry later this evening, but it’s a busy weekend ahead. Keep checking in.

Tell me your thoughts...

