My Very Own Book Club – Intro

Welcome to the latest addition to my blog – My Very Own Book Club

Primarily this section will be a quick listing of books I am reading or have read and would recommend, and any titles I am curious about! I may add a very short line of review if I feel particularly moved to do so, and of course you are invited to share your opinions on any book I have listed in the comments section. That’s it! Look forward to sharing it with you.

One response to “My Very Own Book Club – Intro

  1. Oh, I look forward to it, Vanessa. I have a list of my ten favorite all time books, although at times it grows to 50 and then back down to 6. 🙂

Tell me your thoughts...

