MY CHRISTMAS GOODIES ADVENT CALENDAR CATCH UP

119204721358895972_sSrLVr58_b

Moschino Cheap and Chic Silk Chiffon T Shirt, £265.

Okay, okay, in spite of myself I decided to join the masses and come up with my own Christmas gift guide. Admittedly I am a little late, so I have posted 6 days worth of lovely festive goodies to get us started. Just imagine each picture is a chocolate from your own calendar and gorge yourself – it’s my treat! After this post, I will do my best to catch up and then schedule a daily post in which I will unwrap another lovely gift idea from now until the big day. There will be luxuries, sweet treats, fun stuff, things for her, things for him and maybe even things for them… Enjoy, oh and Merry Christmas!

I had to open the show with this gorgeous Moschino silk chiffon T shirt from NET-A-PORTER . Admittedly a bit of a luxury at £265, but still, a girl’s gotta aim high right?

photo (7)

Retro Typewriter Necklace, £17.95

This beautiful retro typewriter necklace was sent to me recently as a competition prize from the very lovely Kitty Askew of Kits Boutique. I adore it so I just had to add it in to this feature. Kit has so many lovely Christmas gifts and vintage finds on her website, I thoroughly recommend you check it out over at KITSBOUTIQUE.COM and order your own necklace whilst you are there for £17.95.

Pocket Watch Book Marks, £10.95 each

Pocket Watch Book Marks, £10.95 each

Don’t worry, I am not suggesting you clock watch whilst you are reading, no no, the pocket watches on these pretty bookmarks by Ella James are purely decorative but nobody else will know that so you can make it look as though you are being responsible whilst getting lost in your latest novel for hours on end. Priced at £10.95 each from NOTONTHEHIGHSTREET

Olloclip 3in1 Fisheye Lens, priced £62.95

Olloclip 3in1 Fisheye Lens, priced £62.95

The Olloclip – well this was the result of a good day in the office for somebody in product development. Now this is just cool. I don’t really have much more to say about it than that. Oh, except to tell you that it fits on iPhone 4 and 4S and is priced at £62.95. Get one on your Christmas list now, available from AMAZON

Dune Bagpipes Sequin Shoe Boot, priced £99

Dune Bagpipes Sequin Shoe Boot, priced £99

Ok, so I know that at first glance these Dune sequin boots might seem impractical. ‘What if I spill my Martini on them?’ I hear you cry! ‘They’ll be rubbish in the rain!’ you might be thinking, but seriously consider the con’s against the pro’s. They’re black so they’ll go with everything. They have a stiletto heel, so they will make your legs will look longer. The sequins will turn even jeans into a party outfit. Think about it… then buy them from ASOS for £99.

Choc Chicos Chocolate Making Kit for Kids, priced £9.95

Choc Chicos Chocolate Making Kit for Kids, priced £9.95

I have tried out both the grown up chocolate making kit, and this Choc Chicos Chocolate Making Kit for Kids and I can honestly say this is a easy to use and fun way to pass a little treat time with the kids. Priced at £9.95, the kids version of the kit contains everything you need to make raw chocolate at home. Admittedly it is not as sweet as a bar of milk chocolate you would find in your local store, but it’s good fun and educational too. Get yours from CHOCCHICK.COM

  Hopefully that has given you some inspiration for your gift list. I know what I am going to ask Santa for – 10 hours of uninterrupted sleep. And so to bed readers x

3 responses to “MY CHRISTMAS GOODIES ADVENT CALENDAR CATCH UP

Tell me your thoughts...

