BLOG TOUR***VANESSA MATTHEWS*** INTERVIEW***BLOG TOUR

Join me over on By the Letter Books Reviews today and get my thoughts on how to get published, researching a novel, my writer’s desk and the books I’m working on next.

bytheletterbookreviews

Today I am delighted to be the next stop on Vanessa Matthews blog tour for her new book The Doctor’s Daughter. To see my  review please clickhere.

41nHy9lhqqL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

Welcome Vanessa and many thanks for joining me on my blog today. Is writing something that you have always wanted to pursue as a career or were you like many other children and constantly changed your mind of career choice?

Thanks Sarah, and thanks for your lovely review too. Yes, I have always harboured a dream to be a novelist though I have also entertained lots of other ambitions along the way. My first plan from school was to work towards becoming a make-up artist, and whilst I did manage it briefly I decided to change tack and found the first office job I could get my hands on. It so happened that it was attached to the world of PR…

View original post 1,125 more words

Tell me your thoughts...

