Moving on… it’s time for a change.

Those of you who have followed me for a while and maybe still follow me on social media will know that my journey had continued to evolve since I started writing in this space four years ago. I have made the decision to close this blog and dedicate all of my efforts to a blog under my own name from today.

If you would like to stay in touch and continue to receive updates, motivation, inspiration and more from me then I would love to have you join me over at www.vanessamatthewscoach.wordpress.com

I look forward to seeing you there. Many thanks for your continued support.vanessa-matthews-profile

Vanessa x

2 responses to “Moving on… it’s time for a change.

Tell me your thoughts...

